Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors
MPGC Board of Directors

Interested in Volunteering?

There are many opportunities to volunteer with MPGC! Check out more information here.

Chair – Executive Committee
Marie Ruzek
Wells Fargo Bank

Past Chair – Executive Committee
Jennifer Foth
Carleton College

Treasurer – Executive Committee
Ben Webster
University of Minnesota Foundation

Secretary – Executive Committee
Tom Glass
College of Saint Catherine

At-Large Board Member
Greg Diehl
Fargo-Moorhead Area Foundation

At-Large Board Member
Dana J. Holt, JD RICP AEP
HOLT Consulting

At-Large Board Member
Jay Kautt
Securian Financial Group

At-Large Board Member
Sheryl Morrison, JD FCEP
Gray Plant Mooty

At-Large Board Member
Jennifer Nelson
Southern Minnesota Initiative Foundation

At-Large Board Member
Alison Roberts
Children’s Cancer Research Fund

At-Large Board Member
Anne Rodenberg
Second Harvest Heartland

At-Large Board Member
Bethel M. Ruest
Mayo Clinic

At-Large Board Member
Juliana Sellers
Jewish Community Foundation

At-Large Board Member
Anne Walters
Girl Scouts of Minnesota and Wisconsin River Valleys

At-Large Board Member
Jennifer Kahlow


Premier Annual Sponsor


Benefiting Sponsor


Supporting Sponsors

Charitable Services

Charitable Services

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal